Contact Us

For general comments and suggestions, please contact us.

General service areaPhone NumberFax Number

Health Science Center Libraries' Organization Chart


Biomedical & Health Information Services(352) 273-8408(352) 392-6803
Borland Library (UFHSC Jacksonville)(904) 244-3240
(904) 244-3191
Circulation / Information(352) 273-8408
(352) 392-6803
Course Reserves(352) 273-8408(352) 392-6803
Director's Office(352) 273-8400(352) 392-2565
Electronic Collections / Resource Management(352) 273-8424(352) 392-2565
Information Systems(352) 273-8400(352) 392-6803
Interlibrary Loan / Document Delivery(352) 273-8447(352) 392-6803
Liaison LibrariansseeĀ Liaisons(352) 392-6803
Veterinary Medicine Education Center(352) 294-4220
Web Development(352) 273-8439(352) 392-2565

HSCL Staff Directory

NameEmailDepartment Phone NumberLiaison Guide
Gregory Clayton clayt@ufl.edu Access Services273-8428
Larisa Dumichdlarisa@ufl.eduAccess Services273-8408
Chloe Houghchoughatuf@mail.ufl.eduAccess Services 273-8987
Robert Lockwoodbobl@ufl.eduAccess Services273-8431
Chuck Robertsonchuckr@ufl.eduAccess Services273-8408
Kathleen Spinkskspinks@ufl.eduAccess Services273-8430
Maggie Ansellmeansell@ufl.eduBiomedical & Health Information Services273-8410guides.uflib.ufl.edu/maggieansell
Mary Edwardsmeedwards@ufl.eduBiomedical & Health Information Services273-8421
guides.uflib.ufl.edu/MaryEdwards
Sarah Meyermeyer.sarah@ufl.eduBiomedical & Health Information Services273-5559guides.uflib.ufl.edu/sarahmeyer
Jane Morgan-Danielmorgandanie.jane@ufl.eduBiomedical & Health Information Services273-5560guides.uflib.ufl.edu/JaneMorganDaniel
Hannah Nortonnortonh@ufl.eduBiomedical & Health Information Services273-8412guides.uflib.ufl.edu/nortonh
Ariel Pomputiusapomputius@ufl.eduBiomedical & Health Information Services273-8441guides.uflib.ufl.edu/arielpomputius
Nancy Schaefernancys@ufl.eduBiomedical & Health Information Services273-8417
guides.uflib.ufl.edu/nancys
Terry Selfetselfe1@ufl.eduBiomedical & Health Information Services273-8420guides.uflib.ufl.edu/selfe
Nina Stoyan-Rosenzweig (Archives)nstoyan@ufl.eduBiomedical & Health Information Services273-8406
Michele Tennanttennantm@ufl.eduBiomedical & Health Information Services273-8426guides.uflib.ufl.edu/tennant
Joe Wuzhuoxi.wu@ufl.eduBiomedical & Health Information Services273-8443guides.uflib.ufl.edu/c.php?g=630395
Melissa Rethlefsenml.rethlefsen@ufl.eduDirector273-8404
Matthew Daleydaleym@ufl.eduInformation Technology273-8437
Cliff Richmondcrichmon@ufl.eduInformation Technology273-8439
Lori Eubankslheubanks@ufl.eduOffice of the Director

273-8402
Bonnie Greenbdgreen@ufl.eduOffice of the Director273-8400