Contact Us

For general comments and suggestions, please contact us.

General service areaPhone NumberFax Number

Health Science Center Libraries' Organization Chart


Biomedical & Health Information Services(352) 273-8408(352) 392-6803
Borland Library (UFHSC Jacksonville)(904) 244-3240
(904) 244-3191
Circulation / Information(352) 273-8408
(352) 392-6803
Course Reserves(352) 273-8408(352) 392-6803
Director's Office(352) 273-8400(352) 392-2565
Electronic Collections / Resource Management(352) 273-8424(352) 392-2565
Information Systems(352) 273-8400(352) 392-6803
Interlibrary Loan / Document Delivery(352) 273-8447(352) 392-6803
Liaison LibrariansseeĀ Liaisons(352) 392-6803
Veterinary Medicine Education Center(352) 294-4220
Web Development(352) 273-8439(352) 392-2565

clayt@ufl.edu
352-273-8408

Greg Clayton

Manager, Academic Support Services: Circulation, InterLibrary Loan/Document Delivery, Course Reserves.

Old growth trees

dlarisa@ufl.edu
352-273-8418

Larisa Dumich

InterLibrary Loan/Document Delivery.

Bat House, Lake Alice

lheubanks@ufl.edu
352-273-8402

Lori Eubanks

Assistant to the Associate Dean & Fackler Director.

Wild flowers

bdgreen@ufl.edu
352-273-8400

Bonnie Green

Assistant, Office of the Director.

Azalea bush blooming

choughatuf@ufl.edu
352-273-8987

Chloe Hough

Circulation / Reserves Supervisor (Nights).

Chloe Hough

morgandanie.jane@ufl.edu
352-273-5560

Jane Morgan-Daniel

Community Engagement & Health Literacy Librarian. Liaison to Medicine and Public Health and Health Professions.

Jane Morgan-Daniel

ml.rethlefsen@ufl.edu
352-273-8404

Melissa Rethlefsen

Associate Dean, George A. Smathers Libraries, and Fackler Director, Health Science Center Libraries.

Melissa Rethlefsen

chuckr@ufl.edu
352-273-8425

Chuck Robertson

Circulation / Reserves Assistant.

Green Man image

tselfe1@ufl.edu
352-273-8420

Terry Selfe

Translational Research & Impact Librarian. Liaison to Clinical and Translational Science Institute (CTSI), Neurology, Neurosurgery & Psychiatry.

Terry Selfe

nstoyan@ufl.edu
352-273-8406

Nina Stoyan-Rosenzweig

Archives, History, Health humanities, Arts.

Nina Stoyan-Rosenzweig

tennantm@ufl.edu
352-273-8426

Michele Tennant

Director, Academic Research Consulting & Service (ARCS) which support campus research from project inception through publication and beyond.

Michele Tennant

haoye@ufl.edu
352-273-2636

Hao Ye

Best practices in research reproducibility, including data/code sharing, open-access and pre-print publications, and computational workflows.

Hao Ye