Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Hours

UF Health Science Center Library, Gainesville:

Monday – Thursday:       7:30am – midnight

Friday:                      7:30am – 7pm

Saturday:                   8am – 5pm

Sunday:                    1pm – midnight

 


Holiday & Special Hours

  Intersession (August 9 – 24)

Saturday, August 9:                         8am-5pm

Sunday, August 10:                         1pm-7pm

Monday – Thursday, August 11-14:       7:30am-7pm

Friday, August 15:                           7:30am-5pm

Saturday, August 16:                        8am-5pm

Sunday, August 17:                          1pm-7pm

Monday – Thursday, August 18-21:       7:30am-7pm

Friday, August 22:                           7:30am-5pm

Saturday, August 23:                        8am-5pm

Sunday, August 24:                         1pm-9pm

 

  Labor Day Weekend (August 30 – September 01)

Saturday, August 30:                       8am-5pm

Sunday, August 31:                         CLOSED

Monday, September 01:                   8am-5pm

 

 

 

 


Please note that hours for other libraries may differ: