Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Hours

UF Health Science Center Library, Gainesville:

Monday – Thursday:       7:30am – midnight

Friday:                      7:30am – 7pm

Saturday:                   8am – 5pm

Sunday:                    1pm – midnight

 


Holiday & Special Hours

  

Friday, October 10:                              7:30am-5pm

 

Homecoming  Weekend

     Friday, October 17:                                   8am-5pm

     Saturday, October 18:                               12Noon-5pm

     Sunday, October 19:                                 1pm – midnight

Veteran’s Day

Tuesday, November 11:                             8am-5pm

 

Friday, November 14:                            7:30am-5pm

 

Friday, November 21:                            7:30am-5pm

 

Thanksgiving Weekend

          Wednesday, November 26:                           7:30am- 5pm

          Thursday, November 27:                              CLOSED

          Friday, November 28:                                 CLOSED

          Saturday, November 29:                              CLOSED

          Sunday, November 30:                               1pm – midnight

Final  Exam Period – Extended Hours

Friday, December 12:                               7:30am-Midnight

Saturday, December 13:                            8am-Midnight

Intersession/Winter Break

  Sunday, December 21:                            1pm-7pm

  Monday, December 22:                            7:30am-7pm

  Tuesday, December 23:                           7:30am-7pm

  Wednesday, December 24:                       7:30am-12Noon

  Thursday, December 25 -

                      Thursday, January 01:         CLOSED

  Friday, January 02:                                 7:30am- 5pm

  Saturday, January 03:                              8am-5pm

  Sunday, January 04:                               1pm-9pm

 

Martin Luther King Jr. Weekend

Saturday, January 17:                                 8am-5pm

Sunday, January 18:                                  CLOSED

Monday, January 19:                                  8am-5pm

 

Spring Break 2015

Saturday, February 28:                                8am-5pm

Sunday, March 01:                                    1pm-9pm

Monday, March 02-Friday, March 06:               7:30am-7pm

Saturday, March 07:                                   8am-5pm

Sunday, March 08:                                    1pm-Midnight

 


Please note that hours for other libraries may differ: