Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Hours

UF Health Science Center Library, Gainesville:

Monday – Thursday:       7:30am – 9pm

Friday:                      7:30am – 7pm

Saturday:                   8am – 5pm

Sunday:                    1pm – 9pm

 


Holiday & Special Hours

Memorial Day Weekend

Saturday, May 28                                           8am-5pm

Sunday, May 29                                             CLOSED

Monday, May 30                                             8am-5pm

 

Summer Break/Intersession

Saturday, June 18                                           8am-5pm

Sunday, June 19                                            1pm-9pm

Monday, June 20 – Friday, June 24                      7:30am-7pm

Saturday, June 25                                           8am-5pm

Sunday, June 26                                            1pm-9pm

 

Independence Day Weekend

Saturday, July 02                                           CLOSED

Sunday, July 03                                            CLOSED

Monday, July 04                                            CLOSED

 

Fall Intersession

Saturday, August 06                                      8am-5pm

Sunday, August 07                                        1pm-9pm

Monday, August 08 – Friday, August 12                7:30am-7pm

Saturday, August 13                                      8am-5pm

Sunday, August 14                                        1pm-9pm

Monday, August 15 – Friday, August 19                7:30am-7pm

Saturday, August 20                                      8am-5pm

Sunday, August 21                                        1pm-9pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Please note that hours for other libraries may differ: