Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Contact Us

For general comments and suggestions, please contact us.

Library Staff by Department: Access Services, Archives, Biomedical Health and Information ServicesContent Management, DirectorInformation Technology, Office of the Director

General service area
Phone Number
Fax Number
Biomedical & Health Information Services (352) 273-8408 (352) 392-6803
Borland Library (UFHSC Jacksonville) (904) 244-3240 (904) 244-3191
Circulation / Information (352) 273-8408 (352) 392-6803
Course Reserves (352) 273-8408 (352) 392-6803
Director’s Office (352) 273-8400 (352) 392-2565
Electronic Collections / Resource Management (352) 273-8424 (352) 392-2565
Information Systems (352) 273-2800 (352) 392-6803
Interlibrary Loan / Document Delivery (352) 273-8447 (352) 392-6803
Liaison Librarians see Liaisons (352) 392-6803
Veterinary Medicine Education Center (352) 294-4220
Web Development (352) 273-8439 (352) 392-2565

Health Science Center Libraries’ Organization Chart

DEPARTMENT / LIBRARY STAFF LISTING

Access Services (Circulation / Interlibrary Loan)
Verne Burch vburch@ufl.edu (352) 273-8401
Gregory Clayton clayt@ufl.edu (352) 273-8428
Larisa Dumich dlarisa@ufl.edu (352) 273-8408
Kimberly Hunt kawh@ufl.edu (352) 273-8449
Robert Lockwood bobl@ufl.edu (352) 273-8431
Chuck Robertson chuckr@ufl.edu (352) 273-8408
Kathleen Spinks kspinks@ufl.edu (352) 273-8430
Clayton Tucker tucc0002@ufl.edu (352) 273-8418

The full George. A Smathers Libraries staff directory is available at http://apps.uflib.ufl.edu/staffdir/

Biomedical Health and Information Services (Reference)
Maggie Ansell meansell@ufl.edu (352) 273-8410 http://guides.uflib.ufl.edu/maggieansell
Mary Edwards meedwards@ufl.edu (352) 273-8421 http://guides.uflib.ufl.edu/MaryEdwards
Susan Harnett sharnett@ufl.edu (352) 273-8420 http://guides.uflib.ufl.edu/SHarnett
Rae Jesano rjesano@ufl.edu (352) 273-8444 http://guides.uflib.ufl.edu/rae
Hannah Norton nortonh@ufl.edu (352) 273-8412 http://guides.uflib.ufl.edu/nortonh
Ariel Pomputius apomputius@ufl.edu (352) 273-8441 http://guides.uflib.ufl.edu/arielpomputius
Nancy Schaefer nancys@ufl.edu (352) 273-8417 http://guides.uflib.ufl.edu/nancys
Nina Stoyan-Rosenzweig (Archives) nstoyan@ufl.edu (352) 273-8406
Michele Tennant tennantm@ufl.edu (352) 273-8426 http://guides.uflib.ufl.edu/tennant
 

Electronic Collections / Resource Management

Linnea Danielsen linanci@ufl.edu (352) 273-8424
Jason Heckathorn jrheckathorn@uflib.ufl.edu (352) 273-2521
Raimonda Margjoni raimarg@uflib.ufl.edu (352) 273-2698
Angela Stewart apstew@ufl.edu (352) 273-8403
 

Interim Director

Michele Tennant & Hannah Norton hscl-director@uflib.ufl.edu  (352) 273-8400
 

Information Technology

Matthew Daley daleym@ufl.edu (352) 273-8437
Don David dondavid@ufl.edu (352) 273-8436
Alan O’Malley alanom@ufl.edu (352) 273-8438
Cliff Richmond crichmon@ufl.edu (352) 273-8439
 

Instructional Design consultation

Judith Roberts judithroberts@ufl.edu (352) 273-8443
 

Office of the Director

Lori Eubanks lheubanks@ufl.edu (352) 273-8402