Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Contact Us

For general comments and suggestions, please contact us.

Library Staff by Department: Access Services, Archives, Biomedical Health and Information ServicesContent Management, DirectorInformation Technology, Office of the Director

General service area
Phone Number
Fax Number
Biomedical & Health Information Services 352.273.8408 352.392.6803
Borland Library (UFHSC Jacksonville) 904.244.3240 904.244.3191
Circulation / Information 352.273.8408 352.392.6803
Collection / Resource Management 352.273.8411 352.392.2565
Course Reserves 352.273.8408 352.392.6803
Director’s Office 352.273.8400 352.392.2565
Electronic Collections 352.273.8423 352.392.2565
Information Systems 352.273.8446 352.392.6803
Interlibrary Loan / Document Delivery 352.273.8447 352.392.6803
Liaison Librarians see Liaisons 352.392.6803
Veterinary Medicine Education Center 352.294.4220
Web Development 352.273.8439 352.392.2565

Health Science Center Libraries’ Organization Chart

DEPARTMENT / LIBRARY STAFF LISTING

Access Services (Circulation / Interlibrary Loan)
Verne Burch vburch@ufl.edu (352) 273-8401
Gregory Clayton clayt@ufl.edu (352) 273-8428
Larisa Dumich dlarisa@ufl.edu (352) 273-8408
Kimberly Hunt kawh@ufl.edu (352) 273-8449
Robert Lockwood bobl@ufl.edu (352) 273-8431
Chuck Robertson chuckr@ufl.edu (352) 273-8408
Kathleen Spinks kspinks@ufl.edu (352) 273-8430
Lori Thibert lthibert@ufl.edu (352)273-8988
Clayton Tucker tucc0002@ufl.edu (352) 273-8418

 

Archives
Nina Stoyan-Rosenzweig nstoyan@ufl.edu (352) 273-8406

 

Biomedical Health and Information Services (Reference)
Maggie Ansell meansell@ufl.edu (352) 273-8410 http://guides.uflib.ufl.edu/maggieansell
Ellie Bushousen ellieb@ufl.edu (352) 273-8420 http://guides.uflib.ufl.edu/bushhousen 
Mary Edwards meedwards@ufl.edu (352) 273-8421 http://guides.uflib.ufl.edu/MaryEdwards
Rae Jesano rjesano@ufl.edu (352) 273-8444 http://guides.uflib.ufl.edu/rae
Hannah Norton nortonh@ufl.edu (352) 273-8412 http://guides.uflib.ufl.edu/nortonh
Nancy Schaefer nancys@ufl.edu (352) 273-8417 http://guides.uflib.ufl.edu/nancys
Michele Tennant tennantm@ufl.edu (352) 273-8426 http://guides.uflib.ufl.edu/tennant

 

Content Management
Linnea Danielsen linanci@ufl.edu (352) 273-8424
John Martin jdm52@ufl.edu (352) 273-8433
Renae Mott renaeh@ufl.edu (352) 273-8434

 

Director: Associate Dean, George A. Smathers Libraries and Fackler Director, Health Science Center Libraries
Cecilia Botero cecbote@ufl.edu (352) 273-8400

 

Information Technology
Matthew Daley daleym@ufl.edu (352) 273-8437
Don David dondavid@ufl.edu (352) 273-8436
Alan O’Malley alanom@ufl.edu (352) 273-8438
Cliff Richmond crichmon@ufl.edu (352) 273-8439
Instructional Design consultation
Judith Roberts judithroberts@ufl.edu (352) 273-8443
Office of the Director
Lori Eubanks lheubanks@ufl.edu (352) 273-8402

The full George. A Smathers Libraries staff directory is available at http://apps.uflib.ufl.edu/staffdir/